Tickets for College Students in Greensboro, North Carolina

Found 129 tickets, displaying 1-20
Filter:
Greensboro Coliseum Complex - Greensboro, NC
Tue Jun 19 2018, 8:00pm

BB&T Ballpark - Winston-Salem, NC
Thu Jun 21 2018, 7:00pm

BB&T Ballpark - Winston-Salem, NC
Fri Jun 22 2018, 7:00pm

Greensboro Coliseum Complex - Greensboro, NC
Fri Jun 22 2018, 8:00pm

The Blind Tiger - Greensboro, NC
Fri Jun 22 2018, 9:00pm

BB&T Ballpark - Winston-Salem, NC
Sat Jun 23 2018, 4:00pm

Greensboro Coliseum Complex - Greensboro, NC
Sat Jun 23 2018, 7:00pm

BB&T Ballpark - Winston-Salem, NC
Sun Jun 24 2018, 2:00pm

NewBridge Bank Park - Greensboro, NC
Sun Jun 24 2018, 4:00pm

NewBridge Bank Park - Greensboro, NC
Mon Jun 25 2018, 7:00pm

The Blind Tiger - Greensboro, NC
Mon Jun 25 2018, 7:00pm

NewBridge Bank Park - Greensboro, NC
Tue Jun 26 2018, 12:00pm

NewBridge Bank Park - Greensboro, NC
Wed Jun 27 2018, 7:00pm

NewBridge Bank Park - Greensboro, NC
Thu Jun 28 2018, 7:00pm

NewBridge Bank Park - Greensboro, NC
Fri Jun 29 2018, 7:00pm

Cone Denim Entertainment Center - Greensboro, NC
Sat Jun 30 2018, 9:00pm

BB&T Ballpark - Winston-Salem, NC
Wed Jul 4 2018, 6:30pm

NewBridge Bank Park - Greensboro, NC
Wed Jul 4 2018, 7:00pm

NewBridge Bank Park - Greensboro, NC
Thu Jul 5 2018, 7:00pm

BB&T Ballpark - Winston-Salem, NC
Thu Jul 5 2018, 7:00pm

Greensboro Tickets

Searching for Greensboro tickets has never been easier with Uloop.com. It’s a breeze to look for Greensboro on campus event tickets, event tickets near campus, Greensboro college football tickets, Greensboro college basketball tickets, and more in and around Greensboro, NC. Check out ticket listings from Greensboro students, as well as posts from local Greensboro residents. To find what you’re looking for quicker, use filters to refine your Greensboro ticket search and enhance your experience. Share relevant ticket listings with Greensboro classmates to make sure that you’ve got someone to go to the event with once you’ve got your ticket! Utilize Uloop.com to find Greensboro tickets today!
Back to Top

Log In

Contact Us

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format